forbot
  • Agropromtehnika, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

The machine for fixing of cattle (processing of hoofs).
In stock 
65000 RUB
The machine for processing of hoofs and veterinary service (further "Machine") corresponds to an anatomic structure of an animal and "covers" it from all directions. Inside there are no speakers of part. The animal freely looks forward and enters the machine without fear and a stress. Holders of...
Group: Tools for wool cleaning
Bathtub of long pasteurization, V-500l. pr-in Agropromtekhnik
In stock 
240560 RUB
The bathtub of long pasteurization, in further VDP, is intended for heating and/or cooling of milk or cream, for the purpose of pasteurization and/or preparation of fermented milk products. The type of a climatic modification corresponds to UHL 4.2 in accordance with GOST 15150-69, i.e. ambient...
Group: Pasteurizers of milk
Cooler of milk of the closed V-2000l type.
In stock 
376360 RUB
The tank a cooler of milk coolings of milk from +35 °C to +4 °C after two (three) cycles of milking and its storage at a temperature of 4 are intended for collecting... 6 °C before the following processing. It is possible to cool and store other foodstuff with a density no more than 1100 kg/m in...
Group: Equipment for dairy industry
Scales electronic for cattle
In stock 
63000 RUB
Scales are applied to weighing of live cattle for what are equipped with a platform protection with oar doors. Weighing of other bulky goods after dismantle of a protection is possible.   Features of scales for weighing of animals - high precision and reliability; - a dual-band operating mode...
Group: Scales for weighing animals
Dairy taxi for calfs of 100 h.p. of gouts, teploiz to distribute the gun with the batcher
In stock 
135800 RUB
Station of a vypoyka of calfs "Dairy taxi" from LLC Agropromtekhnika firm represents the mobile device for storage of transportation and preparation of dairy mix, allows simply, quickly and precisely to provide calfs with a liquid forage (whole milk, skvashenny, ZTsM) aged from the 1st about 8...
Group: Equipment for feeding of calves
The machine for fixing of cattle (processing of hoofs).
In stock 
56000 RUB
The machine for processing of hoofs and veterinary service (further "Machine") corresponds to an anatomic structure of an animal and "covers" it from all directions. Inside there are no speakers of part. The animal freely looks forward and enters the machine without fear and a stress. Holders of...
Group: Equipment for fixing of animals
Polimerno - a sandy bowl for KRS
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
600 RUB
Wholesale: 550 RUB from 20 pcs
The sand-polymeric drinking bowl for KRS has a number of advantages with similar metal drinking bowls. 1) Does not oledenevat that reduces risk of traumatism at low temperatures at contact with a muzzle of an animal. 2) Does not rust that reduces costs of protection against corrosion and does not...
Group: Drinkers for cattle
Drinking bowl of group 1 m for KRS stainless steel
In stock 
13700 RUB
Group drinking bowls apply to a poyeniye of cows and young growth of cattle at loose housing (box) contents. They are also used in summer camps and on pastures. Group drinking bowls can be stationary and mobile. Water level is regulated the valvate mechanism of float-operated type. The drinking...
Group: Drinkers for cattle
Industrial water heater of 700 l.
In stock 
83000 RUB
Advantages of water heaters of LLC Agropromtekhnika:                          Durability;                                                                                                  Simplicity of installation, operation, service and repair;                            The guaranteed...
Group: Water heaters
Dairy capacity - a thermos, volume is 15000 l.
In stock 
680200 RUB
Dairy capacity - a thermos represents the heatisolated capacity from stainless steel and is intended for transportation in it the cooled milk or food liquid products in the automobile trailer or in a body of light commercial vehicles or pickups. - a thermos "Freon" enter a set of delivery of dairy...
Group: Coolers of milk
Dairy capacity - a thermos, volume is 20000 l.
In stock 
914850 RUB
Dairy capacity - a thermos represents the heatisolated capacity from stainless steel and is intended for transportation in it the cooled milk or food liquid products in the automobile trailer or in a body of light commercial vehicles or pickups. - a thermos "Freon" enter a set of delivery of dairy...
Group: Coolers of milk
Recuperator for water heating (OMZT-2500, the MT-50 compressor) V-200l.
In stock 
42000 RUB
The recuperator for heating is a capacity (thermos) from stainless steel which allows to heat cold water to 60 degrees, by means of heat exchange of water and hot freon of the milk used in coolers. This equipment is mounted together with the refrigerating unit or permanently near the refrigeration...
Group: Equipment for dairy industry
Recuperator for water heating (OMZT-3000, the MT-64 compressor) V-300l.
In stock 
51000 RUB
The recuperator for heating is a capacity (thermos) from stainless steel which allows to heat cold water to 60 degrees, by means of heat exchange of water and hot freon of the milk used in coolers. This equipment is mounted together with the refrigerating unit or permanently near the refrigeration...
Group: Equipment for dairy industry
Recuperator for water heating (OMZT-5000, the MT-100 compressor) V-400l.
In stock 
57000 RUB
The recuperator for heating is a capacity (thermos) from stainless steel which allows to heat cold water to 60 degrees, by means of heat exchange of water and hot freon of the milk used in coolers. This equipment is mounted together with the refrigerating unit or permanently near the refrigeration...
Group: Equipment for dairy industry
Recuperator for water heating (OMZT-6000, the MT-125 compressor) V-500l.
In stock 
63000 RUB
The recuperator for heating is a capacity (thermos) from stainless steel which allows to heat cold water to 60 degrees, by means of heat exchange of water and hot freon of the milk used in coolers. This equipment is mounted together with the refrigerating unit or permanently near the refrigeration...
Group: Equipment for dairy industry

Description

Products catalog Agropromtehnika, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Агропромтехника, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Автоматическая щетка-чесалка для КРС
В наличии 
65000 RUB
Специалисты фирмы ООО «Агропромтехника» разработали, и внедрили в производство аналог автоматической щетки-чесалки для коров марки SUEVIA. Щетка-чесалка предназначена для массажа кожного покрова крупного рогатого скота. Оптимизируя процессы дыхания и кровоснабжения животных, увеличивается уровень...
Группа: Инструменты для чистки шерсти
Ванна длительной пастеризации, V-500л. пр-во Агропромтехника
В наличии 
240560 RUB
Ванна длительной пастеризации, в дальнейшем ВДП, предназначена для нагрева и/или охлаждения молока или сливок, с целью пастеризации и/или приготовления кисломолочных продуктов. Вид климатического исполнения соответствует УХЛ 4.2 по ГОСТ 15150-69, т.е. температура окружающей среды от + 10 до + 35С,...
Группа: Пастеризаторы молока
Охладитель молока закрытого типа V-2000л.
В наличии 
376360 RUB
Танк охладитель молока предназначены для сбора, охлаждения молока от +35 °С до +4° С после двух (трех) циклов дойки и его хранения при температуре 4...6° С до следующей переработки. В резервуаре-охладителе можно охлаждать и хранить другие пищевые продукты плотностью не более 1100 кг/м³. Способ...
Группа: Оборудование для молочной промышленности
Весы электронные для скота
В наличии 
63000 RUB
    Весы применяются для взвешивания живого скота, для чего оборудованы ограждением платформы с распашными дверцами. Возможно взвешивание других негабаритных грузов после демонтажа ограждения.   Особенности весов для взвешивания животных - высокая точность и надежность; - двухдиапазонный режим...
Группа: Весы для взвешивания животных
Молочное такси для телят 100л. с подогр, теплоиз, раздат пистолетом с дозатором
В наличии 
135800 RUB
Станция выпойки телят «Молочное такси» от фирмы ООО «Агропромтехника» представляет собой передвижное устройство для хранения транспортировки и приготовления молочной смеси, позволяет просто, быстро и точно обеспечивать телят жидким кормом (цельное молоко, сквашенное, ЗЦМ) в возрасте от 1-ой до 8-ми...
Группа: Оборудование для кормления телят
Станок для фиксации крупного рогатого скота (обработки копыт).
В наличии 
56000 RUB
      Станок для обработки копыт и ветеринарного обслуживания (в дальнейшем «Станок») соответствует анатомическому строению животного и "охватывает" его со всех сторон. Внутри отсутствуют выступающие части. Животное свободно смотрит вперед и входит в станок без страха и стресса. Держатели...
Группа: Оборудование для фиксации животных
Полимерно - песчаная чаша для КРС
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
600 RUB
Опт: 550 RUB от 20 шт
     Песчано-полимерная поилка для КРС имеет ряд преимуществ с аналогичными металлическими поилками. 1) Не оледеневает, что снижает риск травматизма при низких температурах при соприкосновении с мордой животного. 2) Не ржавеет, что снижает затраты на защиту от коррозии и не выделяет вредных...
Группа: Поилки для коров
Поилка групповая 1 м. для КРС нерж. сталь
В наличии 
13700 RUB
Групповые поилки применяют для поения коров и молодняка крупного рогатого скота при беспривязном (боксовом) содержании. Их также используют в летних лагерях и на пастбищах. Групповые поилки могут быть стационарными и передвижными. Уровень воды регулируют клапанным механизмом поплавкового типа....
Группа: Поилки для коров
Промышленный водонагреватель 700л.
В наличии 
83000 RUB
Преимущества водонагревателей ООО «Агропромтехника»:                          Долговечность;                                                                                                  Простота монтажа, эксплуатации, обслуживания и ремонта;                            Гарантированный.
Группа: Водонагреватели
Молочная емкость - термос, объем 15000л.
В наличии 
680200 RUB
Молочная емкость - термос представляет собой теплоизолированную ёмкость из нержавеющей стали и предназначен для перевозки в нём охлажденного молока или пищевых жидких продуктов в автомобильном прицепе или в кузове малотоннажных грузовых автомобилей или пикапов. В комплект поставки молочной емкости...
Группа: Охладители молока
Молочная емкость - термос, объем 20000л.
В наличии 
914850 RUB
Молочная емкость - термос представляет собой теплоизолированную ёмкость из нержавеющей стали и предназначен для перевозки в нём охлажденного молока или пищевых жидких продуктов в автомобильном прицепе или в кузове малотоннажных грузовых автомобилей или пикапов. В комплект поставки молочной емкости...
Группа: Охладители молока
Рекуператор для нагрева воды (ОМЗТ-2500, компрессор МТ-50) V-200л.
В наличии 
42000 RUB
Рекуператор для нагрева – это емкость(термос) из нержавеющей стали, которая позволяет нагревать холодную воду до 60 градусов, посредством теплообмена воды и горячего фреона используемого в охладителях молока. Данное оборудование монтируется совместно с холодильным агрегатом либо стационарно вблизи...
Группа: Оборудование для молочной промышленности
Рекуператор для нагрева воды (ОМЗТ-3000, компрессор МТ-64) V-300л.
В наличии 
51000 RUB
Рекуператор для нагрева – это емкость(термос) из нержавеющей стали, которая позволяет нагревать холодную воду до 60 градусов, посредством теплообмена воды и горячего фреона используемого в охладителях молока. Данное оборудование монтируется совместно с холодильным агрегатом либо стационарно вблизи...
Группа: Оборудование для молочной промышленности
Рекуператор для нагрева воды (ОМЗТ-5000, компрессор МТ-100) V-400л.
В наличии 
57000 RUB
Рекуператор для нагрева – это емкость(термос) из нержавеющей стали, которая позволяет нагревать холодную воду до 60 градусов, посредством теплообмена воды и горячего фреона используемого в охладителях молока. Данное оборудование монтируется совместно с холодильным агрегатом либо стационарно вблизи...
Группа: Оборудование для молочной промышленности
Рекуператор для нагрева воды (ОМЗТ-6000, компрессор МТ-125) V-500л.
В наличии 
63000 RUB
Рекуператор для нагрева – это емкость(термос) из нержавеющей стали, которая позволяет нагревать холодную воду до 60 градусов, посредством теплообмена воды и горячего фреона используемого в охладителях молока. Данное оборудование монтируется совместно с холодильным агрегатом либо стационарно вблизи...
Группа: Оборудование для молочной промышленности

Описание

Каталог товаров Агропромтехника, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги